KPTMC Staff

Summer Lazenby

Executive Director
(907) 252-1076
Summer@kenaipeninsula.org

 

Keith Baxter

Director of Member Relations
(907) 398-7287
Keith@kenaipeninsula.org

 

Kelly Martin

Bookkeeper
(907) 252-7074
Kelly@kenaipeninsula.org

 

Jhasmine Lamb

Communications Manager
(907) 252-6750
Jhasmine@kenaipeninsula.org

 

 

KPTMC Board of Directors

Johna Beech

Kenai Chamber of Commerce
& Visitors Center
11471 Kenai Spur Hwy.
Kenai, AK 99611
Phone: (907) 283-1991
johna@kenaichamber.org

 

Cindy Clock

Seward Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 749 / 2001 Seward Hwy
Seward, Alaska 99664
Phone: (907) 224-8051
Fax: (907) 224-5353
director@seward.com

 

Eric Dahlman

Seavey's IdidaRide
Sled Dog Tours
P.O. Box 4128
Soldotna, Alaska  99669
Cell: (907) 953-2537
edahlman1@gmail.com

 

Laurel Hilts

Seldovia Village Tribe
Drawer L
Seldovia, AK 99663
Phone: (907) 435-3266
lhilts@svt.org

 

Travis Taylor

Premier Alaska Tours
1900 Premier Ct.
Anchorage, AK 99502
Phone: (907) 279-0001
Cell: (907) 382-4823
travis@tourAlaska.net

 

Debbie Speakman

Homer Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
201 Sterling Highway
Homer, AK 99603
Phone: (907) 235-7740
Fax: (907) 235-8766
exdir@homeralaska.org

 

Danny Seavey

Seavey's IdidaRide Sled Dog Tours
12820 Old Exit Glacier Road
Seward, Alaska 99664
Cell: (907) 398-2348
Phone: (907) 224-8607
danielseavey@hotmail.com

 

Kelly Cooper

KPB Assembly
P.O. Box 404
Homer, Alaska 99603
Phone: 907-299-1519  
Fax: 714-2388
kellycooper@kpb.us

 

Mike Warburton

The Ocean Shores
3500 Crittenden Drive
Homer, AK 99603
Phone: (907) 235-7775
Cell: (907) 299-1400
mjwarburton77@gmail.com

 

Shanon Davis

Soldotna Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
44790 Sterling Hwy
Soldotna, Alaska 99669
Phone: (907) 262-9814
Fax: (907) 262-3566
shanon@soldotnachamber.com

 

Pamela Parker

Everything Bagels
35249 Kenai Spur Hwy
Soldotna, AK 99669
Phone: (907) 252-8135
Cell: (954) 253-9191
everythingbagelsak@gmail.com

 

Courtney Larsen

Adventure Guru
35022 Hamilton Rd
Cooper Landing, AK 99572
Phone: (907) 205-7205
courtneylak@gmail.com

 

Kelli Johnson 

Aspen Hotel
326 Binkley Cir. 
Soldotna, AK 99669
907-260-7736
kjohnson@aspenhotelsak.com