KPTMC Staff and Board of Directors | Kenai Peninsula Tourism Marketing Council

KPTMC Staff

Cindy Clock, Administrator
(907) 262-5229
director@kenaipeninsula.org

Monique Burgin, Office Assistant
(907) 262-5229
monique@kenaipeninsula.org 

 

KPTMC Board of Directors

Brittany Brown

Kenai Chamber of Commerce
& Visitors Center

brittany@kenaichamber.org

 

Jason Bickling

Seward Chamber of Commerce

director@seward.com

 

Travis Taylor

Premier Alaska Tours

travis@tourAlaska.net

 

Shanon Davis

Soldotna Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center

shanon@soldotnachamber.com

 

Kirsten McNeil

Major Marine Tours


kirsten@majormarinetours.com

 

Carol Fraser

Aspen Hotels

cfraser@aspenhotelsak.com

 

Dale Bagley

Redoubt Realty

dale@redoubtrealty.com

 

Brad Anderson

Homer Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center

exdir@homeralaska.org

 

Mike Flores

Ninilchik Charters

fishninilchik@gmail.com

 

Lane Chesley

Kenai Peninsula Borough Assembly

lchesley@kpb.us